Quick Links

NotifyME
City Line
Gulfport 311
Grass Lawn
 

Gulfport Fire
Department

Home
Stations
Special Ops
Training
Contact Info

Gulfport Fire Department

1515 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Non-Emergency Dispatch Number 228-868-5953

Fax 228-868-5989

Administration

Fire Chief, Mike Beyerstedt 228-868-5950 ext. 6673 mbeyerstedt@gulfport-ms.gov
Deputy Chief of Administration, Kevin Lundy 228-868-5950 ext. 6678 KLundy@gulfport-ms.gov
Deputy Chief of Operations, Hank Levins 228-868-5950 ext. 6675 hlevins@gulfport-ms.gov

Administrative Assistant to the Chief, Natasha Tate 228-868-5950 ext. 6671 ntate@gulfport-ms.gov
Administrative Assistant, Linda Ladner 228-868-5950 ext. 6672 lladner@gulfport-ms.gov

Fire Prevention / Investigations / Code Informant

Inspector, Randal Johnson, 228-868-5950 ext. 6680 rsjohnson@gulfport-ms.gov
Inspector – Investigator, Tim Regan, 228-868-5950 ext. 6679 teregan@gulfport-ms.gov
Investigator, Gary Joffrion, 228-868-5950 ext. 6670 gjoffrionjr@gulfport-ms.gov

Training

Training Chief, Tim Holliman, 228-868-5950 ext. 6674 tholliman@gulfport-ms.gov

Other

Hazardous Materials Officer, D/C Ian Barna, 228-868-5950 ext. 4909 ibarna@gulfport-ms.gov
EMS Officer, B/C Lonnie Necaise, 228-868-5950 ext. 6676 lnecaise@gulfport-ms.gov
Hydrants and water supply Officer, D/C Mike Bond 228-868-5950 ext. 4909 mbond@gulfport-ms.gov


Home | Government | Business | Visitors | Residents | Online Services | Contacts
The City of Gulfport | P.O. Box 1780 Gulfport, MS 39502 | (228) 868-5700
"We're open for business and geared for a good time!"

Gulfport Showcase