Quick Links

NotifyME
City Line
Gulfport 311
Grass Lawn
 

2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day - Thursday - 01/01/16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday - 01/18/16

President’s Day - Monday - 02/15/16

Good Friday - Friday - 3/25/16

Memorial Day - Monday - 05/30/16

Independence Day - Monday - 07/04/16

Labor Day - Monday - 09/05/16

Veteran's Day - Friday - 11/11/16

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday - 11/24/16

Christmas Day - Monday - 12/26/16

 

Calendar

Click here to view the full 2015 calendar with council meetings dates and more.

 

Home | Government | Business | Visitors | Residents | Online Services | Contacts
The City of Gulfport | P.O. Box 1780 Gulfport, MS 39502 | (228) 868-5700
"We're open for business and geared for a good time!"

Gulfport Showcase