Contact Us

1515 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Non-Emergency Dispatch Number 228-868-5953

Fax 228-868-5989

 

Administration

Mike Beyerstedt
Fire Chief
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6673
Email: mbeyerstedt@gulfport-ms.gov

Billy Kelley
Deputy Chief of Administration
EMS – Special Operations – Record Management – IT
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6678
Email: bkelley@gulfport-ms.gov

Matthew Nault
Deputy Chief of Operations
Fire Operations – Personnel – Building / Truck Maintenance
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6675
Email: mnault@gulfport-ms.gov

Natasha Tate
Administrative Assistant to the Chief
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6671
Email: ntate@gulfport-ms.gov

Linda Ladner
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6672
Email: lladner@gulfport-ms.gov

Fire Prevention / Investigations / Code Informant

Gregory Marks
Fire Investigator / Building Inspector
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6680
Email: glmarks@gulfport-ms.gov

Tarik Fields
Fire Investigator / Building Inspector
Pone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6686
Email: tfields@gulfport-ms.gov

Max Igich
Building Inspector
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6679
Email: migich@gulfport-ms.gov

Training

Eric Valles
Training Chief
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6674
Email: evalles@gulfport-ms.gov

Other

Deputy Chief Billy Kelley
Hazardous Materials Officer
Pone: 228-868-5950
Email: bkelley@gulfport-ms.gov

District Chief Glenn Parker
EMS Officer,
Phone: 228-868-5950
Email: gparker@gulfport-ms.gov

District Chief Mike Bond
Hydrants and water supply Officer
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 4909
Email: mbond@gulfport-ms.gov

Battalion Chief Greg Griffin
Honor Gurard / Pipes & Drums
228-868-5950
Email: ggriffin@Gulfport-ms.gov

Central Fire Station

1515 23rd Ave.
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 868-5950
Fax (228) 868-5808 Admin
Fax (228) 868-5799 B/C’s Office

Station 2

1200 42nd Ave.
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4902

Station 3

2324 25th St.
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4903

Station 4

Currently closed.

 

Station 5

641 41st Street
Gulfport, MS 39507
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4905

Station 6

1000 East Pass Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39507
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4906

Station 7

210 Cown Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39507
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4907

Station 8

13440 Old Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4908

Station 9

15239 Dedeaux Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4909

Station 10

12001 Dedeaux Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4910

Station 11

13000 Three Rivers Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4911

Station 12

15550 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4912